angeliicus -

Brevet från Aiden<3

Babe, over the past two weeks I have got to know you and your family very well. I think that our relationship is stronger than ever. There is not a say that goes by where i don't think of you. I love you more than words can say, but words can only say so much. If I were to measure how much I love you I would need a ruler that went to the end of the earth and back. Although your little cigarette kiss can be annoying like every ½ hour, It's probs the only thing thats annoys me, lol. I can't wait to see you again in August. It's something I will be waiting for babe. I don't want to leave today, If I had a choice I would be staying here with you forever. I think if I hadn't met you my life would be totally different. Meeting you change my life for the better. Now your in my life, you complete me. Also thanks to you I have some very very good friends who I will never forget, (Micke, Daniel). I will defiantly be coming back to Sweden again. This two weeks I have learnt some Swedish and also what it is like to live here and what it feels like to be part of your family.  I will love you forever and always, lots of love babe. Cant wait to see you again soon.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0